This is the "Hours" page of the "Ritter Library Hours and Policies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ritter Library Hours and Policies  

Last Updated: Mar 23, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bw.edu/policies Print Guide

Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Easter Weekend Hours

Thursday, April 2

8:30am-11:00pm

Friday, April 3

CLOSED

 Saturday, April 4

1:00pm-5:00pm

 Sunday, April 5

CLOSED

Monday, April 6

Begin 24 hours

 

Regular 2015 Spring Semester Hours

 

Sunday   12:30pm–Midnight

 

Mon-Thur  8:30am-Midnight

 

Friday       8:30am-5:00pm

 

Saturday   10:00am-5:00pm

 

 

Spring Semester Finals Hours

Begin. Mon. Apr. 6, 8:30 am

Through Fri. May 8, 5:00 pm

 

OPEN 24 HOURS

 

Sat. May 9 – Sun May 10

CLOSED

 

Summer Hours begin

Mon. May 11

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip