This is the "Hours" page of the "Ritter Library Hours and Policies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ritter Library Hours and Policies  

Last Updated: Apr 24, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bw.edu/policies Print Guide

Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Spring Semester Extended Hours

April 6 - April 24 

Sun. 12:30 pm - Fri. 5:00 pm

 

OPEN CONTINUOUSLY

 24 HOURS

  

Saturday, April 25

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

  

 

Spring Semester Finals Hours


Beginning Sun. April 26, 12:30 pm

Through Fri. May 8, 5:00 pm

 

OPEN 24 HOURS

 

Sat. May 9 – Sun May 10

CLOSED

 

 Summer Hours begin

Mon. May 11

 

Summer 2015 Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30am - 5:00pm

 Saturday - Sunday

C L O S E D

 

Monday, May 25

(Memorial Day)

C L O S E D

 

Saturday, August 22

1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday, August 23

1:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, August 24

BEGIN REGULAR HOURS

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip