Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-campus access: When selecting a database you will be prompted to enter your BW user name and password.
Derwent Innovation Index (Web of Science)
Provides access to more than 14,800,000 patents with links to cited and citing patents, cited articles, and full-text patent data sources. Sections include Chemical, Electrical and Electronic, and Engineering.
Dietary Supplements Labels Database
The database includes information from the labels of over 2,000 brands of dietary supplements in the marketplace, including vitamins, minerals, herbs or other botanicals, amino acids, and other specialty supplements.
Digital Commons Network
Brings together scholarship from hundreds of universities and colleges, providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Digital Resource Commons
The OhioLINK Digital Resource Commons is a network of centrally hosted institutional repositories featuring local branding, remote submission and administration, and federated searching.
Directory of Open Access Journals
Comprehensive coverage of all open access scientific and scholarly journals that use a quality control system to guarantee the content.
Dissertation Abstracts (ProQuest Dissertations & Theses)
Index to doctoral dissertations and master's theses from North America and Europe.
Dissertation Abstracts (UMI Dissertations Express)
Index to doctoral dissertations and master's theses from North America and Europe. Purchase print or electronic copies via credit card. Also see Electronic Theses and Dissertations Center for the OhioLINK repository for the State of Ohio.
Dolphin Embryo Digitized Slides
Scanned images of histological sections of dolphin embryos.
BW subscription includes: the Core Collection of over 1,775 playtexts from Bloomsbury including Methuen Drama, The Arden Shakespeare, and Faber and Faber plus 700 images (production stills) from the Victoria and Albert Museum and American Shakespeare Centre AND the Nick Hern Books Modern plays collection of 625 plays from UK and Irish authors. NOTE FROM THE DATABASE TERMS & CONDITIONS: Unless otherwise stated, Bloomsbury Publishing is the owner or the licensee of all intellectual property rights in the Website, and in the material published on it. “Material” means material including, without limitation, text, graphics, images, video and sound material. Those works are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws and treaties around the world. All such rights are reserved. You must retain all copyright and other proprietary notices appearing on the Website and you must not use any part of the materials on the Website for commercial purposes without obtaining a license to do so from us and/or our licensors.
If you wish to make any use of material on our site other than that set out above, please address your request to email@example.com.