Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Criminal Justice: Databases

A Library Research Guide for Criminal Justice students. This guide is designed to help you navigate the wide variety of Criminal Justice resources available through Ritter Library.

Search Google Scholar

Google Scholar Search

Databases

Use the links below to access Ritter Library and OhioLINK databases that are appropriate for conducting research on Criminal Justice topics. These databases allow precise searching of periodical articles on specific topics. Many of the cited articles will be available for viewing, downloading, or printing from within the citation. If the PDF/HTML of the article is not available in the database that you're in, click the 'Full Text Finder' link to locate the article in another OhioLINK database or to see if Ritter Library owns a print copy of the periodical. If the article is not available electronically or owned by Ritter Library in print, you can request a copy using the Interlibrary Loan Request Form.

Off-campus access: When selecting a database you will be prompted to enter your BW username and password.

Librarian

Laurie Willis's picture
Laurie Willis
Contact:
Room 221
Ritter Library
Baldwin Wallace University
57 E. Bagley Rd
Berea, OH 44017-2027
Personal desk: 440-826-3569
Subjects:AMG, BUS, CAS, CHM, CRJ, DAN, ECN, MTH, NRO, OLS, PSY, SOC, THE