International Marketing / International Business

This multidisciplinary database includes scholarly video material of virtually every video type: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, demonstrations, original and raw footage including tens of thousands of exclusive titles. There are thousands of award-winning films, Academy,® Emmy,® and Peabody® winners along with the most frequently used films for classroom instruction, plus newly released films and previously unavailable archival material. The embeddable video player with keyword-searchable transcripts allows users to browse and refine with intuitive facets and then create and share custom clips and playlists.

Offers a comprehensive curriculum focused collection of full-length videos or video clips in 26 core academic subjects. The complete suite of videos in the following subjects are available: Health, Medicine, Humanities, Social Sciences, Business, Economics, and Sciences. The subscription offers unlimited access with public performance rights and no copyright infringement concerns. Integrates fully with the BW LMS. Captioning and interactive, searchable transcripts are available for all titles.

The PBS Video Collection contains more than 1,300 streaming videos providing an exceptional range of content with the most valuable video documentaries and series from PBS. From science to history, art to Shakespeare, diversity to business & economics, and more gives you access to one of television’s most trusted networks.

This video collection includes tutorials to help develop core counseling and therapeutic skills. Sage exclusive videos, multiple interviews with leading experts and evidence-based practice resources are provided. Films address teaching, learning, and practitioner issues. Faculty may inquire about an access code that will provide additional teaching resources for the video collection.

A Free site that provides access to over 2,100 documentary films in many subject areas.

The Artstor Digital Library is an image database featuring a range of images from some of the world’s leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists in one easily-navigated repository. Ritter provides access to the Open and free resources; a collection of more than half a million images supporting teaching and research in nearly every topic, including Anthropology, Archaeology, Architecture, Art History, Fashion & Costume, Literature, Religion, Theater, World History, and much more. Artstor images are also accessible on the JSTOR platform.