Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-campus access: When selecting a database you will be prompted to enter your BW user name and password.
OAIster is a union catalog of digital resources. This link goes to the FIRSTSEARCH advanced search interface. There is also free public access through http://www.oaister.org
Ohio Capitol Connection (Hannah)
Ohio legislative and governmental information service, including bill tracking, the full text of bills, the administrative code and revised code, committee rosters, and legislator information.
OhioLINK Library Catalog
Catalog of books and other materials held in Ohio college and university libraries.
OhioLINK Music Center (Naxos)
The OhioLINK Music Center contains tens of thousands of digital music files, all available for educational use to the students, faculty and staff of OhioLINK's member institutions.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context now Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints
Provides a complete one-stop source for information on social issues. Access viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to websites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles.
Oxford Digital Reference Shelf
Full text of over 34 dictionaries and encyclopedias on a variety of subjects from Oxford University Press.
Oxford English Dictionary
Historical dictionary of the English language.
Oxford Music Online
Access to Grove Music Online and other Oxford music reference resources.
Oxford Reference, Performing Arts
Oxford Reference, Performing Arts Reference books on dance, music, opera, and theater.
Oxford Research Encyclopedias
The encyclopedias offer peer reviewed, in depth summaries in a number of disciplines. OUP intends these articles to be up-to-date, accurate, and unbiased on an ever-growing range of topics. New topics added monthly.
Oxford Scholarship Online
The Oxford Scholarship Online E-book Collection contains scholarly works across many disciplines.