Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-campus access: When selecting a database you will be prompted to enter your BW user name and password.
Race Relations Abstracts
Race Relations Abstracts includes citations and summaries of journal articles covering essential areas related to race relations, including ethnic studies, discrimination, immigration studies, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. EBSCO has digitized the full archive of this index, bringing coverage back to 1975.
Regional Business News
A collection of full text newswires that incorporates news information from all over the world. Information provided by these sources covers business, political, economic and other diverse, international news events. In order to maintain the most current collection of news, this database contains the most recent 30 days of information from each of these wire sources.
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Index, abstracts, and full text covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
Reproductive Physiology Animations
Learning modules on human reproduction.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Index and abstracts of articles, books, dissertations, conferences, and other literature on music. [Note: Six simultaneous users limit per institution.]
Risk Management Reference Center
A comprehensive risk management resource for corporate risk management professionals, strategic planners, and business students. Content includes hundreds of full text journals and periodicals, hundreds of thousands of selected articles, reports, summaries, books, blogs, FAQs, and news wires that pertain to all types of risk (including credit, liquidity, operational, event, and market risk).