Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-campus access: When selecting a database you will be prompted to enter your BW user name and password.
MAS Ultra: School Edition (for high school students)
Index, abstracts, and full text for popular high school magazines.
Index, abstracts, and full text covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. Designed for a general (as opposed to academic) audience.
MedicLatina is a unique collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers. This Spanish language database contains full text for 130 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish.
MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCO)
A comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals. MEDLINE is the official library version of PUBMED
MEDLINE (Web of Science)
A comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals. MEDLINE is the official library version of PUBMED.
A digital archive of "Moody's" manuals back to 1900. Mergent Archives is an online database providing you with access to a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. Containing more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries, Mergent Archives uses a reliable and easy to navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs. In addition, access the archive of Mergent Key Business Ratios (formerly D&B Key Business Ratios. Current year Ratios are searchable at Mergent Key Business Ratios.
Mergent First Research
Mergent First Research delivers clear, consistent and timely Industry Intelligence via:
- Over 900 Industry Segments, updated constantly with monthly statistics and indicators as well as quarterly trend updates, giving you the knowledge you need to win and keep engagements.
- Call Prep Sheets to quickly prepare for sales calls when time is limited.
- State Profiles to monitor monthly employment, business and real estate trends in each of the 50 US states.
Mergent Online is a suite of global business and financial information products, including U.S. and international company data and annual reports.
Provides access to all detailed company information, such as institutional holdings, insider transactions, more financial years displayed for detailed perspective on a company's financial position, and colour images in the U.S. and International Annual Reports module.
Features video and audio from the illustrious company's archive, including most of the recent hi-def videos, older videos produced for public television, and audio of over 350 radio broadcasts going back to 1935.
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies, produced by NISC, is a systematic and non-evaluative bibliographic index of research, policy and scholarly discourse on the countries and peoples of the Middle East, Central Asia and North Africa . This database contains more than 639,000 records and coverage spans from 1900 and earlier to present.
Middle Search Plus (for middle school students)
Index, abstracts, and full text for popular middle school magazines.
MIT Press Direct
MIT Press Direct is a collection of more than 3,000 eBooks. Key subject areas covered in the complete collection include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.
MLA Directory of Periodicals
Journals and series from the Master List of Periodicals of the MLA International Bibliography.
MLA International Bibliography
An index to books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Coverage includes literature from all over the world. Folklore is represented by folk literature, music, art, rituals, and belief systems. Linguistics and language materials range from history and theory of linguistics, comparative linguistics, semantics, stylistics, and syntax to translation. Other topics include literary theory and criticism, dramatic arts (film, radio, television, theater), and history of printing and publishing. The MLA Directory of Periodicals and the Association's proprietary thesaurus used to assign descriptors to each record in the bibliography are also included.
Morgan Bibliography of Ohio Imprints, 1796-1850
Bibliography of books, pamphlets, and broadsides printed in Ohio, 1796-1850.
Morgan Index of Ohio People, Businesses and Institutions, 1796-1850
This index includes names of Ohio people, businesses and institutions appearing in various publications between 1796 to 1850.
Indexing and abstracts for hundreds of periodicals in the music field and every aspect of the classical and popular worlds of music.