Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty Spa Day

Appointment links or Email

Librarian Appointment calendars

Charles Vesei: https://bw.libcal.com/appointments/vesei 

Paul Cary:  https://bw.libcal.com/appointments/cary 

John Curtis:  https://bw.libcal.com/appointments/curtis 

Laurie Willis:  https://bw.libcal.com/appointments/willis 

Faculty members:

Peter Hoekje:  phoekje@bw.edu 

Amy Jo Sutterluety:   asutterl@bw.edu 

Tom Sutton   tsutton@bw.edu 

Educational Technology:

Donna Gutschmidt:  dgutschm@bw.edu 

Kingsley Magpoc:  kmagpog@bw.edu    

Emily Weller:   eweller@bw.edu  

IT:

Shane Morehouse:   smorehou@bw.edu

Wellness:

Jackie Rodriguez:   jarodrig@bw.edu 

 

Contact Information

Consultant                          email                                     campus phone ext. 440-826-

Charles Vesei                     cvesei@bw.edu                3579

Paul Cary                             pcary@bw.edu                 8074

John Curtis                          jcurtis@bw.edu                3571

Laurie Willis                        lwillis@bw.edu                 3569

Donna Gutschmidt           dgutschm@bw.edu          2705

Kingsley Magpoc              kmagpoc@bw.edu          2050

Emily Weller                       eweller@bw.edu             2051

Amy Jo Sutterluety          asutterl@bw.edu            3175

Tom Sutton                        tsutton@bw.edu             2460

Peter Hoekje                     phoekje@bw.edu            2494

Shane Morehouse           smorehou@bw.edu       6998

Jackie Rodriguez             jarodrig@bw.edu           3567