Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

New Faculty Orientation - Collaboration Day

Appointment links

Librarian Appointment calendars

Charles Vesei: https://bw.libcal.com/appointments/vesei 

Paul Cary:  https://bw.libcal.com/appointments/cary 

John Curtis:  https://bw.libcal.com/appointments/curtis 

Laurie Willis:  https://bw.libcal.com/appointments/willis 

Instructional Designers:

On Wed. Aug. 11, Kingsley and Emily have graciously offered to meet new faculty in Ritter Library after 2pm for half-hour appointments. Kingsley can be available until 4:30 and Emily can be available until 3:00. Please use the mini-white boards with their names to let them know you'd like to meet. To arrange an appointment at another time call or email them directly:

Kingsley Magpoc  kmagpog@bw.edu    or   440-826-2050

Emily Weller   eweller@bw.edu  or  440-826-2051

Contact Information

Consultant                          email                                     campus phone ext. 440-826-

Charles Vesei                     cvesei@bw.edu                3579

Paul Cary                             pcary@bw.edu                 8074

John Curtis                          jcurtis@bw.edu                3571

Laurie Willis                        lwillis@bw.edu                 3569

Kingsley Magpoc              kmagpoc@bw.edu          2050

Emily Weller                       eweller@bw.edu             2051

Amy Jo Sutterluety          asutterl@bw.edu            3175

Tom Sutton                        tsutton@bw.edu             2460

Peter Hoekje                     phoekje@bw.edu            2494

Shane Morehouse           smorehou@bw.edu       6998