Edward Kuekes Political CartoonsThe ExponentBoard of Trustees Minutes 1844-56Board of Trustees Minutes 1856-88
This is the "Home" page of the "University Archive" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

University Archive   Tags: archive, history  

Last Updated: Jul 8, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bw.edu/archive Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Archive Info

The office of the University Archivist is located on the second floor of Ritter Library in room 224.

It is recommended that appointsments be made in advance.

 

HOURS

It is strongly suggested that a research appointment be made in advance.

Monday 8:30am-11:00am
Tuesday   8:30am-11:00am
Wednesday    8:30am-11:00am
Thursday    8:30am-11:00am
Friday 8:30am-11:00am
 

Baldwin Wallace University Archive

The University Archive is the repository for historical materials relating to the history of  Baldwin Institute, Baldwin University, German Wallace College, Baldwin-Wallace College, and Baldwin Wallace University. Items in the possession of the University Archive include yearbooks, student newspapers, University publications, and photos.

 

Student Fellows

The Baldwin Wallace University Archive can be utlized as a source for BW Student Fellows.

Please contact jfeador@bw.edu if you are interested.

For more information on Student Fellows, please click here.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
John T. Curtis
Contact Info
Room 107
Ritter Library
Baldwin Wallace University
57 East Bagley Road
Berea, Ohio 44017-2027

personal desk (440) 826-3571
reference desk (440) 826-2206
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip